Texas 6 Hour Driving Course
This adult 6-hour driving course is required by the State of Texas for first time drivers between the ages of 18 and 24. The course is 100% online and can be completed from any computer with internet connection. Our adult course is fast, easy and fun and is the fastest way to get your permit and drivers license.
Included with your course, is everything you need to pass the DPS knowledge test included with the course. The TX adult driving course is six hours with short modules and you can login to and out of the course on your own schedule, or complete the driving course in a single day.
TDLR-approved 6-hour Adult Driving Course
Taking an adult driver education course is the easiest way to get your Texas drivers license. Start by enrolling in our 6 hour driving course for adults. Complete the six hours of online training. Pass the DPS written test, included in the course. Print your certificate and take it to your local DPS office. Apply for your learners permit, or schedule your DPS road test and apply for your drivers license.
It’s really that simple. This six-hour driving course is approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR). Our course approval number is #C2636. At Virtual Drive, we’re here to ensure your success and help you get licensed as quick as possible. If you have any questions, our support team is standing by to make sure you get your license as smoothly as possible.